• Next Meeting

    • Next Meeting: Sunday 20 January - 12 Noon
    • Unlimited Banger Icebreaker, Junior Bangers & Micro Bangers

      Full event information and preview here

    • Advance Discount Tickets

Trackstar Racing | News | Unlimited Banger World of Shale – the line up!

Latest Results

  • Sunday 30 December

    Sunday 30 December

    Micro Bangers: 666 Kieron Challis, 1300 Stock Cars: 142 Jack Lower, Junior Bangers: 229 Harry Cobb

    Updated: 06 Jan 2019 16:22

  • Sunday 9 December

    Sunday 9 December

    Unlimited Bangers: 99 Scott Gough, 1500cc National Championship: 322 Thomas Fox, Junior Bangers 317 Ben Saunders

    Updated: 22 Dec 2018 11:37

  • Next Meetings

    • Sunday 20 January - 12 Noon
    • Unlimited Banger Icebreaker, Junior Bangers & Micro Bangers
    • Sunday 03 February - 12 Noon
    • 1500cc Banger Icebreaker
    • Sunday 24 February - 11am
    • Practice Day - Open to all formulas with the exception of BriSCA F1
    • Saturday 02 March - 17:30
    • F2 Stock Cars, 2L Stock Car Clive Grief Memorial & 1300cc Stock Cars Clive Grief Memorial

Latest Points

Unlimited Banger World of Shale – the line up!

Unlimited Bangers World of Shale – the line up!

The stage is set for the 2018 World of Shale Championship (King's Lynn - Saturday 8th September @ 5pm – full meeting preview here: http://www.stockcar-racing.co.uk/content/news/sat-8-sept-5pm-preview.ashx 

The grid will be formed of the below qualifiers, Wild Card spots and drivers seed to the big race by other UK promoters.

The drivers will line up and the grid will be subject to an “Incarace draw” – the drivers at the front of each selecting a random number from the “hat”; that number will be the number of cars that will be sent to the back of the line up.

There will be two last chance races on the night which will be full of drivers all looking to get on the grid; the top three plus entertainers from both races will qualify for the main race and will line up behind the rest of the field.


Defending Champion

22 Dave Vincent


TSR Qualifiers

128 Andrew Shipp

165 Ben Randall

178 Kieran Bowman

321 Andrew Newton

333 Dan Weavers

661 Shaun Smith

662 Dalton Smith

791 Nicky Young

830 Lee White

960 Ross Winsor


Wild Card Qualifiers

52 Steve Dean

88 Billy Page

155 Sam Coote

160 Shayn Winsor

185 Polly Read

209 Tom Waller

246 Aston Burt

247 Lee Clarke

276 Adam Rowell

356 Harry Overy

362 Jonny James

388 Taylor Sowter

455 Ricky Finney

883 Jack Filmer

884 Tom Filmer



372 Jay Matthews

907 Cameron Bradford



262 Buddy James



166 William Ogilby

388 Steve McGrath



01 Kyle Shire



257 Timmy Aldridge

309 Michael Lane



78 Lee Mace

673 Darren Fendley



267 James Steel

271 Dean Goodearl



382 Jack Foster



327 Micky Maskell Jnr

400 Lee Kingsnorth



9 Tom Jordan

267 Martin French


About Us

img1From the pure adrenaline and Unlimited Power of the F1 Stock Cars to the destruction and crazy antics of the Bangers - you can see it all at the Norfolk Arena! With up to fifty cars in every race, action is guaranteed and here at the Norfolk Arena we encourage “full contact” where spinning and hitting other cars is all part of the racing!

Newsletter Subscription
  • Details

Kngs Lynn Oval Racing trading as Trackstar Racing | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement

facebook twitter rss